Skip to content

Moving….

July 23, 2010

I have barely moved in it seems, and I am already moving. I am going to move this blog to Blogger, as I prefer the way they can track and analyze visitors. I also like the widgets a little better, and I find it friendlier to a novice blogger like I am.I do have plans to move to an independent website and server eventually – but I need to learn my way around a little bit more. Until then, Blogger should do just fine.

I have already moved over all the posts, and I will be making all NEW posts from that website. Please take time to check it out and join up or subscribe over there.

It’s at:  The DomestiChick (http://thedomestichick.blogspot.com/).I look forward to seeing you there!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

